Formula Boats www.formulaboats.com

Chaparral Boats www.chaparralboats.com

Malibu Boats www.malibuboats.com

Deep Trekker www.deeptrekker.com

SWS Marine www.swsmarinegroup.com

 

Finance Infomation:

LMG Finance Online Credit Application https://www.lmgdrc.ca/application/index.asp Toll Free 1 877 806 6247

Boat Engines:

Indmar Engines www.indmar.com

Merc Engines www.mercurymarine.com

Volvo Penta Engines www.volvopenta.com

PCM Engines www.pcmengines.com

Ilmor Engines www.ilmor.com

 

Authorized Formula Service Centers in Vancouver , Washington and Portland

Stem to Stern Marine Parts and Service  (Moble Units) www.stemtostern.net    (604) 254-7221

Performance Yacht & Industrial Services (Located at Thunderbird Marina West Vancouver) (604) 921-7975 www.performanceyachts.ca

Cook Engine, Portland, OR www.cookengine.com (503) 289-8466

North Lake Marina, Kenmore, WA www.northlakemarina.com (425) 482-9465

Recomended Water Sports Schools:

MWS Aventures Watersports School in Kelowna www.mwsadventures.com (250) 212-1554

 Peach City Surf www.peachcitysurf.com     Cale Choboter

Kelowna Yacht Club & Sailing Schools www.kelownayachtclub.com

 

Boat Trailers & Hauling:

Cardinal Boat Movers www.cardinalboatmovers.com  (604) 980-0022 

BoatMate Trailers www.boatmatetrailers.com

Extreme Trailers www.extremetrailers.com

G&M Custom Trailers www.gandmtrailers.com

 

Booms, Towers & Boating Accessories:

Barefoot International www.barefootinternational.com

 

Skis, Wakeboards & Accessories:

HO Sports www.hosports.com

Hyperlite www.hyperlite.com

Sky Ski www.skyski.com

Wetsuits & Vests:

Bare www.baresports.com

O'Neill www.oneill.com

Xcel www.xcelwetsuits.com

Boat Value Guides and Used Boat Listings:

NADA Guides www.nadaguides.com/boats

Boats 4 U  www.boats4u.ca

Only Inboards.com    www.onlyinboards.com

Used Boats.com  www.usedboats.com

Canada Auto Trader  www.autotrader.ca/boats

US Auto Trader  www.boattraderonline.com

Boats To Buy    www.boatstobuy.com

I Boats.com  www.boats.iboats.com

Boat Boss  www.boatboss.com

OffshoreOnly  www.offshoreonly.com

 

Publications:

Boating Kelowna   www.boatingkelowna.com

Wakeboarding Magazine www.wakeboardingmag.com

Water Ski www.waterskimag.com

Wakeboarding Magazine (CDN) www.sbcmedia.com

SunCruiser www.suncruisermedia.com

 

Search & Recovery:

Fisher Underwater Search Equipment www.jwfishers.com

Imagenex www.imagenex.com

Deep Trekker www.deeptrekker.com

 

Boat Test & Licence Info:

Boating License Canada www.boatinglicensecanada.ca

BOATsmart Canada www.boatsmartexam.com

Boaters Info:

Office of Boating Safety www.tc.gc.ca

Don't Move A Mussel www.dontmoveamussel.ca

Kelowna Yacht Club www.kelownayachtclub.com

© 2019 Malibu Marine Ltd.

Phone

250-862-9422

Email

info@malibumarine.com

Address

950 Ellis Street

Kelowna BC, Canada

V1Y1Z1

  • Facebook Social Icon

Hours

Tuesday - Saturday:

8:30AM-5:00PM

Sunday-Monday:

Closed